Hello Facebook friends!

Thank you for visiting my blog. I have been writing here for about a year now and feel that it is time to let everyone know what I’ve been up to.

So here we go…..I have been living most of my life with a secret that I haven’t shared with many of my friends until recently. Keeping this secret was not because of a lack of trust, but my need to face my past, my fears, and gain the strength to meet them head on. It was not until then that I could have the courage to share my very private past, and my journey to overcome the pain, so that people could know the real me. Most importantly, I am sharing my story to help others meet whatever challenges they are facing through the healing of God’s mercy and grace.

I am beginning to speak publicly about my journey to faith and forgiveness, and have written a book, which I hope to have published in early 2016.  As you read through my blogs, you will understand why this was so hard for me. I’d love to have you join me on this journey, which you can do by “following” this blog.

Thank you for your friendship and support, it means a lot to me!

Love,

Tracey

5 thoughts on “Hello Facebook friends!

Leave a Reply

