Write 31 challenge- Word of the Day

Happy October!

I’m going to take part in a writing challenge this month. Each day I am going to post a “word of the day” and a few thoughts about it. I challenge my followers to participate and add a few thoughts of your own!

So here we go!31 day word challenge

October 1 Word of the Day: FAITH

What does faith mean to me? For me it is the belief in Jesus as the son of God. My faith is something that has grown stronger over the last 10 years and helped me in ev
ery area of my life. It helps me stay grounded when I am faced with difficult situations. My faith is something that has grown stronger over the last 10 years and helped me in every area of my life.

What does this word mean to you?

4 thoughts on “Write 31 challenge- Word of the Day

  1. Keeping my eyes on the one who won’t allow me to sink during the storms of life Jesus….today I stepped out in Faith and begun my retirement process…although only 57 years young I know Jesus has something else for my husband and I to do in this world what that is He will show us.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: » Write 31 challenge- Word of the Day

  3. Faith to me means knowing and accepting that God loves me. So much that He allowed His son, Jesus Christ to die for my sins and was resurrected so that I may be His daughter and I can boldly go to the Father. I know today, that the Faith of being a follower of Christ allows me to be Led by the power of His Holy Spirit as I take every step. Faith equals Freedom to me !!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

