Write 31 Challenge: Word of the Day

October 8 Word of the Day: Passion

Passion is a strong feeling of enthusiasm or excitement for something or about doing something. We are all passionate about something; maybe it’s music, sports, exercise, teaching, or art. I like to think of passion as something that makes someone feel happy.

31 day word challenge

My current passion is writing and speaking. It makes me feel happy, but I don’t do it just for myself. I want to help others by sharing my experiences and emphasize the importance of faith. I have seen what God can do and feel called to share it!

Ok, your turn……What are you passionate about?

2 thoughts on “Write 31 Challenge: Word of the Day

  1. My passion lately is seeking the Lord’s guidance after retirement….. I am passionate about wanting to help others… One thing that has been on my heart is providing transportation for those who need it for their chemo treatments. Remembering when my first husband was getting his chemo hoiw many others struggled getting to their appointments because they had no ride.

    Like

Leave a Reply

