What happens when you trust God?

If someone had told me 2 years ago that I would write a book about my life, I would’ve laughed and said they were crazy! But when God speaks to me, I try my best to listen. Even when I was filled with doubt, God made it clear to me that I was to complete this task. I trusted Him and now my book is finished and being printed! I am hopeful that I will be able to provide hope and healing to others with my words.

….But with God all things are possible. Matthew 19:26 (NLT)

Screen Shot 2015-10-20 at 5.53.40 PM

COMING SOON!

4 thoughts on “What happens when you trust God?

  1. Wow!!!! Well done! Finding God about a year a go changed my entire life, there is no better feeling than absolute faith in a power that loves us and cares for us unconditionally. I’d love to read your book!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

